

MEMBERS

Ajmal Azam Krishna Chinthapalli Anthony Rodden Margaret Waller Christine Montague

TRUST BOARD

Julian Ingram Jamie Rockman

Jon Reekie *chair* Paul Rowley *vice chair*

Jo Rockall Salima Shariff

Board Committees

Senior Executive Lead

Finance, Audit & Risk Appraisal and Pay Review

Local Governing Boards

Executive Management Team
Chief Financial Officer
Trust HR Manager
Trust SENDCo
Trust IT Manager